Term Dates

Term Dates

School Times and Dates  2018 – 2019
  • Monday 8.45am – 3pm
  • Tuesday 8.45am – 3pm
  • Wednesday 8.45am – 3pm
  • Monday, Tuesday, Wednesday Part Time places finish at 11.30am
  • Wednesday, Thursday, Friday Part Time places start at 12.30pm
  • Thursday 8.45am – 3pm
  • Friday 8.45am – 3pm

2yr Old Opening Times

  • Mon, Tues -8.45 – 3pm  Wed -8.45 – 11.15
  • Wed 12.30-3pm  Thur, Fri -8.45 – 3pm


All of our children start school gradually to make it as comfortable as possible for all involved. Sometimes this also means staying with your child for a short time. You will be told your child’s start date by the Key Group Leader.

Autumn 2018

Term starts: Tuesday 4th September  –  Friday 26th October

Half Term – Monday 29th October to Friday 2nd November

Term Starts: Monday 5th November – Friday 21 December

Spring 2019

Term Starts: Monday 7th January – Friday 15 February

Half Term: Monday 18 February to Friday 22 February

Term Starts: Monday 25th February – Friday 12 April

Summer 2019

Term starts: Monday 29 April – Friday 24th May

Half Term: Monday 27 May to Friday 31 May

Term starts: Monday 3rd June – Monday 22 July

The school will be closed for an additional small number of staff training days during the school year. Advance notice of these closures will be given.

Related posts

Child Safety

Child Safety The safety and well being of all children in our setting is vitally important to us. What is Safeguarding Children and Child...

Newsletters

Newsletters Regular updates on what is happening in school will be posted here in the form of Newsletters.   Download November 2017...